Navigation
Home Page

Forthcoming Events

Infant School                             

Summer Term 2019

Friday 28th June

Red Squirrel class assembly 9.00 - 9.20 a.m.

(parents of children in the class are invited to watch)

Friday 28th June

Sports Day 1.30 p.m.

(Unfortunately we have been unable to put a reserve date in

this year,  so hope for dry weather!)

Thursday 4th July Year 2 Trip to Wicken Fen
Wednesday 10th July Early Years trip to Southend Aquarium
Friday 12th July "Break the Rules" Day 
Friday 12th July Children's Reports home
Monday 15th July

Afternoon - new class visits for EYs and Year 1

2.45 p.m. - parents meet new class teacher

Wednesday 17th July End of term disco 4.00 - 5.25 p.m.
Thursday 18th July Year 2 Leavers Assembly 9.00 a.m.
Thursday 18th July End of term raffle
Friday 19th July End of term (School finishes at 2.00 p.m.)

 

Junior School                            

Summer Term 2019

Monday 24th - Friday 28th June Money Matters Week
Friday 28th June

Sports Day 9.15 - 11.15 a.m.

Year 6 Crucial Crew visit in the afternoon

Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd July Bikeability Group 1 (further details to follow)
Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th July Bikeability Group 2 (further details to follow)
Friday 5th & Monday 8th July Bikeability Group 3 (further details to follow)
Monday 8th July

Year 6 taster day at SWCHS

Year 4 swim as normal

Tuesday 9th, Wednesday 10th, Thursday 11th &

Tuesday 16th July

Sports fixtures
Tuesday 9th & Wednesday 10th July Bikeability Group 4 (further details to follow)
Thursday 11th & Friday 12th July Bikeability Group 5 (further details to follow)
Thursday 11th July Year 6 Leavers' Production 2.00 p.m. and 6.00 p.m.
Friday 12th July

Annual Reports go out for Years 3, 4 and 5

"Break the Rules" Day 

Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th July Bikeability Group 6 (further details to follow)
Monday 15th July

Afternoon - new class visits for all year groups

2.45 p.m. parents meet new class teachers (years 3, 4 & 5)

Wednesday 17th July

Year 6 End of Year Disco and Leavers' BBQ 5.00 - 7.00 p.m.

Years 3, 4 and 5 End of Year Disco 5.45 - 7.00 p.m.

Thursday 18th July Year 6 Great Notley Sky Ropes visit
Friday 19th July

Year 6 Leavers' Assembly 1.00 p.m.

End of Term (school finishes at 2.00 p.m.)

Top